I got an email that says You have 1 collaborator set to be deleted
and the collaborator is me. How do I prevent myself from losing access? I am an owner of the folder.
I got an email that says You have 1 collaborator set to be deleted
and the collaborator is me. How do I prevent myself from losing access? I am an owner of the folder.
Already have an account? Login
No account yet? Create an account
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.