A folder was shared with me on Kyndryl Box by one of my colleagues. I am now not able to see the folder, is it like after the employee leaves the organization the shared folder get deleted ?
Question
Does the shared Box folder get deleted after the employee leaves the organization ?
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
