Need to set up a default link expiration but Im not sure if this will automatically apply to links that have already been created and if so, does the link expiration apply from when the link was originally shared or from when the setting is changed? For example if a link was shared 5 months ago, does it expire immediately or in 90 days if thats what the default is set to?
Question
Does setting/changing link expiration apply retroactively?
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
No account yet? Create an account
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
