When I share a link to a file with a colleague and select "Editor" and "anyone with the link can edit," when I update the file, will the link always take the user to the most recent version of the file? Thanks.
Question
Do Share links take user to most recent version of files?
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
No account yet? Create an account
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
