Every time i want to delete a file from box cloud on my desktop, it pops a message asking if im sure that i want to delete that file, is there any way to disable that double check prompt?
Looking forward to hear from you.
Every time i want to delete a file from box cloud on my desktop, it pops a message asking if im sure that i want to delete that file, is there any way to disable that double check prompt?
Looking forward to hear from you.
Already have an account? Login
No account yet? Create an account
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.