We have a terminated user who manually shared access to files/folders. If this user were to be deleted and content transferred to another user, will those shared file/folders stay active for the other people or will they need to be granted access again?
Question
Deleting users who have shared files
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
No account yet? Create an account
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
