What happens if I delete a folder that has collaborators with editor permissions? Do I need to remove the collaborators first or can I just delete the folder?
Question
Deleting Folders and Collaborators
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
