I am working on a shared folder, when I am deleting files, other users are are still able to see those files. I am the only one having this syncing problem.
Question
Deleted Files, only Deleting for me
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
