Account indicated it was full. I deleted files from the account. The account now contains NO files. But the account still insists it is filled to past capacity. Can this be reset?
Question
Deleted Files But Account is Still "Full"
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
