I removed a collaborator on accident and cant go to my files. How can I fix that? I dont have contact with the collaborator and need the information in my files
Question
Deleted a collaborator on accident
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
