Every time I sign in to Box, the first thing that pops up is an Errors dialog with video and MP3 upload errors. The only choice seems to be Retry All. But I don't want to upload the files anymore. How do I delete the error message?
Question
Delete Upload Error Messages
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
No account yet? Create an account
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
