Good morning. Somehow while trying different ways to sync my content I ended up with 2 parallel sets of files with almost the same files in them. My intention is to select the one I want to keep, which seems to not be the one being synced now and empty everything else in my files and in the cloud. I would then reupload all those files. Can you please tell me how can I totally empty the content of the cloud and re-point the files to the ones in my system to start from 0? Thanks
Question
Delete all BOX content and reupload
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
No account yet? Create an account
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
