I have somehow changed a file and it now has an icon in from of it, saying this file is being worked on "Box for Office for Web". In contrast with other files, I cannot delete this file! How can I change that?
Question
Delete a file which is being used in "Box for Office for Web", I cannot delete it!
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
No account yet? Create an account
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
