I accidentally made a trial for a business account instead of an individual account. I cant link my email to this account because the business account is still in existence. Is there a way to either merge accounts or completely delete the business account (so I can link that email here)?
Question
Delete a business account
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
No account yet? Create an account
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
