Is there a way to disable this new feature? I copy and share links all the time, its a big part of my company workflow, this feature is adding unnessesary steps and time for myself and team.
Any help would be huge!!!


Is there a way to disable this new feature? I copy and share links all the time, its a big part of my company workflow, this feature is adding unnessesary steps and time for myself and team.
Any help would be huge!!!


Already have an account? Login
No account yet? Create an account
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.