I have a report showing the above occurring from an unknown IP. My understanding this is some Box Automation removing the Collaborator. I have "Automatically remove invited collaborators" unchecked, and would like to stop this from occurring in the future, however I am unable to find other settings that would cause this behavior in Enterprise settings.
Question
Collaborator Removed by System Setting
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
No account yet? Create an account
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
