I'm a collaborator for a folder and it states that I'm about to be deleted. Is it possible to maintain access or does the owner of the folder have to do something?
Question
Collaborator about to be deleted
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
No account yet? Create an account
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
