Hi, I started copying a synced folder and subfolder when it failed. Now I’m trying to delete the folder and it wont allow me. I tried setting up another account and sharing as a collaborator which worked and the folder appeared on the other account so then I tried to change ownership to the other account and it wont allow that either. I think it believes it is still copying as I get a the message it is in use by another operation. Any ideas greatly appreciated. Pete
Question
Can not Delete or Change Ownership
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
