I have just loaded a new laptop with Box Drive (having used Box Sync on previous devices). It has brought in all folders and files even those which are not marked 'sync'. I have then marked the folder for off line only (in Wndows Explorer) and deleted the folder in Windows Explorer. However it has also deleted the folder from the Box in the cloud. This used to work fine in Box Sync. What is the issue?
Question
Box Drive deleting from web browser after deletion on laptop when not selected to sync
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
