There seems to have been an update and there is a confirmation window popping up every time I want to quickly copy a shared link on Box Drive. Is there a way to disable this? I have looked for an option to disable, but can’t find one.
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
No account yet? Create an account
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.

