I accidently added 10 users and only need 4. it charged me for 10, is there anyway i can be refunded and start over?
Question
Billing
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
