Would a folder automatically get deleted if the owner leaves the company? If so, what would be the steps to recover the folder.
Question
Automatic deletion of a folder?
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
No account yet? Create an account
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
