Question
After going back to online-only
Will the physical copies of the folders be removed from hard disk after switching from offline to online-only? It does not look like they are removed as gigs of space is still taken up. Are we supposed to go in to a place on drive c and delete them manually? If so, where are they located on the drive? This should not even be a question to ask/issue to raise but here I am. Can someone please help to resolve?
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
No account yet? Create an account
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
