A folder that was supposed to be deleted in the box remains on another user's screen.
Not synced. Please tell me the reason.Question
A folder deleted from a box remains on another user's screen
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
