Skip to main content
Solved

User log out after Suspicious Location alert

  • Aug 15, 2024 10:50 PM UTC
  • 1 reply
  • 190 views
  • Translate All

Can I automatically log a user out of Box following a Shield Suspicious Location alert? 

Best answer by Chris Hunter

Yes.  You can block their access.  It is a selection in the Detection Rule for an alert in the Admin Console.
But it only works on managed users.
 

 

View original

1 reply

Chris Hunter
  • Participating Frequently
  • Answer
  • Aug 16, 2024 2:29 PM UTC

Yes.  You can block their access.  It is a selection in the Detection Rule for an alert in the Admin Console.
But it only works on managed users.
 

 

Translate