Hi,
Do you know if there’s a way that the user who assigned a task to another user, can also marked it as completed? Some users complete their tasks, but don’t change the status.
Thanks!
Already have an account? Login
No account yet? Create an account
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.