When you click on start a workflow a screen pops up with all the workflows associated with or looking at that folder - is there anyway to make it so only the workflows associated with the user can be seen? We don’t need to see everyone's work flows. Just ours. We pay for our licenses. this is not a free account
Question
Relay and Workflows
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
No account yet? Create an account
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
