How do I turn it off. I bring up a document to reuse for something else. I edit it and it automatically saves over the original document before I do “save as” for another location
Question
AUTOSAVE
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
