We have a user that has changed roles and has over 30K collaborations. What is the fastest way to remove access files and folders they should no longer be able to access without removing all collaborations?
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
No account yet? Create an account
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
