Is there a way for a co-admin to override an Enterprise setting on a folder? I would like to allow Editors on one folder to invite Collaborators. I’d rather not make the change for our entire instance.

As a follow-up, if I deselect this Enterprise setting does it default to having “Only Owners and Co-owners can send collaborator invites”?

