I want to upgrade my plan at: <removed personal information>, but I need to change the users from 3 to 1 before I upgrade to a Business Pro account. How do I do this?
Question
I want to upgrade my plan; delete users
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
No account yet? Create an account
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
