Similar to what you can do in the Files/Folder settings, I would like to disable external collaborators/users (non owners and editors) from being able to view who a HUB is shared with. When an external colaborator clicks the “Share” icon then they can see who the link is shared with. Is there a way I can do this? Or do I need to disable hub sharing entirely?
Question
Hiding Collaborators/Users in Hub
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
No account yet? Create an account
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
