I have removed/deleted a number of external users from the Admin screen. But they are still listed on the folders as users. How does this work? Can they technically still access those folders if they were to log in again? To i really have to manually go to every folder that they had access to and remove them there too. (That seems like a management nightmare!)
Question
Deleted External Users
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
No account yet? Create an account
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
