We made the connection between our workplace ChatGPT and Box. However, when we query questions in ChatGPT, it is notifying end users - clients that have been invited as “viewer downloaders” to their own personal folders - that “their data has been downloaded”.
Is their any way to stop this from happening every time we run a query?
Question
ChatGPT and end user privacy alerts
Sign up
Already have an account? Login
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountSign in to the Box Community
Community access is available only with a Box Account.
Sign in with your Box AccountEnter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
