If you want to remove/re-send a pending collaboration invitation, go to the folder/file and look at the Collaborators panel on the right.  Here you will see a list of all confirmed and pending collaborators.

Note: Old Box Experience

This page refers to the old Box experience. In Box, hover over a single file or folder with your mouse. If the item looks like the following image, you are in the right place.

 

Files and folders should look like this when you hover over them.Files and folders should look like this when you hover over them.

If the item does not look like the image above, visit one of the links below instead:

Click Pending below the collaborator's email address.

 

This will bring up a menu with options to Resend Invite or Remove the collaborator.

 

If a collaborator has already auto-accepted an invitation and you would like to revoke their access, follow these steps:

      1. Click on the current access level under the user's name you want to remove. 

      2. Select the Remove option on the dropdown menu.