In early May 2017, we will remove the email confirmation URL information for unconfirmed managed users from the Admin Console.
Today, there is ability for Admins and Co-Admins to view the email confirmation URL sent to end users to confirm their Box accounts. To improve security efforts, this URL will be removed from the Admin Console. End users will still receive the email containing the confirmation URL and Admins can resend the email if the end user doesn't receive it the first time. If you are a paying Box customer and need an exception to maintain this functionality beyond early May 2017, please contact your Box Customer Success Manager or Box User Services.