Archived - Can I Prevent Content From Being Permanently Deleted?

 

Note: Old Box Experience

This page refers to the old Box experience, which has been retired. To view the current article related to this topic, visit the link here: Customize Trash Settings for Your Enterprise

Version history
Revision #:
7 of 7
Last update:
‎03-15-2018 01:29 PM
Updated by:
 
Labels (1)
Contributors